Skip to main navigation Skip to main content Skip to page footer



Dr. Alexander Alexakis
Professor of Byzantine Philology, University of Ioannina
President, Department of Philology. School of Philosophy
University of Ioannina. Ioannina, Greece

Dr. Garrick Allen
Professor of Divinity and Biblical Criticism
School of Critical Studies. Department ofTheology & Religious Studies
University of Glasgow. Glasgow, United Kingdom

Dr. Frédéric Amsler
Professor of Ancient Christianity and Apocryphal Literature
Faculty of Theology and Religious Studies
University of Lausanne. Lausanne, Switzerland

Dr. Claire Clivaz
Head, Digital Humanities Plus (DH+). SIB Swiss Institute of Bioinformatics
Lausanne, Switzerland

Dr. Roger Easton Jr.
Professor, Chester F. Carlson Center for Imaging Science
College of Science. Rochester Institute of Technology
Rochester, New York, USA

Dr. Jennifer Wright Knust
Professor of Religious Studies, Duke University
Director, Elizabeth A. Clark Center for Late Ancient Studies, Duke University
Co-Director, Manuscript Migration Lab, John Hope Franklin Humanities Institute
Duke University. Durham, North Carolina, USA

Dr. AnneMarie Luijendijk
William H. Danforth Professor of Religion, Department of Religion
Princeton University
Head, New College West, Princeton University
Chair, Committee for the Study of Late Antiquity
Princeton University. Princeton, New Jersey, USA

Dr. Margaret M. Mitchell
Shailer Mathews Distinguished Service Professor of New Testament and Early Christian Literature,
Divinity School. University of Chicago. Chicago, Illinois, USA

Dr. Laura Nasrallah
Buckingham Professor of New Testament Criticism and Interpretation
Yale Divinity School and Yale University Department of Religious Studies
Yale University. New Haven, Connecticut, USA

Dr. Dimitris Varoutas
Associate Professor, Department of Informatics and Telecommunications
School of Sciences, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece
Head of the MINT Management and Economics of Innovation in Telecom Industries Group
Director, Cultural Technologies Laboratory of National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece
Vice President, Hellenic Telecommunications and Post Commission, Athens, Greece